“What turns a synagogue building into a spiritual and community home? The people. Temple Sinai is blessed with both passionate, knowledgeable and caring professional staff and dedicated and committed lay leaders and volunteers.” — Barbara Atlas, past president

Meet our amazing Temple Sinai team, led by Executive Director Rayner Conway.

Administration

Rayner Conway
 Executive Director

 rayner@templesinai.net
 Ext. 229

Yael Scutaru
Operations Manager/Assistant to Rabbi Michael Dolgin and Executive Director, Rayner Conway

yael@templesinai.net
Ext. 234

Risa Miller
Executive Assistant to Rabbis Jordan Shaner, Lawrence Englander and Cantors Charles Osborne and Sharon Brown-Levy

risam@templesinai.net
Ext. 242

Risa Chelsky
Administrative Support

risa@templesinai.net
Ext. 220

Communications

Ruthe Swern
Communications Manager

ruthe@templesinai.net
Ext. 334

Sigalit Bener
Desktop Publisher

sigalit@templesinai.net

Congregational Learning

Carrie Swartz
Director of Congregational Learning

carrie@templesinai.net
Ext. 226

Andrea Zecharia
Preschool Director, Temple Sinai Community Preschool

andrea@templesinai.net
Ext. 238

Ilana Mansharov
Coordinator, Camp and School Programs

ilana@templesinai.net
Ext. 232

BobbieLynn Brass
Administrative Assistant

bobbielynn@templesinai.net
Ext. 227

Jesse Primerano
Youth Advisor

youthadvisor@templesinai.net

Development

Ann Rosenfield
Director of Development

ann@templesinai.net
Ext. 241

Finance

Ronna Rubin
Director of Finance

ronna@templesinai.net
Ext. 230

Deborah Tepper
Accounts Payable and Receivable

deborah@templesinai.net
Ext. 231

Maintenance

Ben Chaharlang
Facilities Manager

ben@templesinai.net
Ext. 239

Membership Services

Fran Isaacs
Membership Services Coordinator

fran@templesinai.net
Ext. 223

Programs and Events

Marcie Goldberg
Programs and Operations Coordinator

marcie@templesinai.net
Ext. 228

Young Families Engagement

Ashley Berger
Young Families
Engagement Specialist

ashleyb@templesinai.net

Contact Us
 
210 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5M 3B1
P: 416.487.4161
F: 416.487.5499
 
Emergency Pager
437.243.6301
(This number should only be used for emergencies.)