Temple Sinai Congregation of Toronto

“What turns a synagogue building into a spiritual and community home? The people. Temple Sinai is blessed with both passionate, knowledgeable and caring professional staff and dedicated and committed lay leaders and volunteers.” — Barbara Atlas, past president

Meet our amazing Temple Sinai team, led by Executive Director Rayner Conway.

Administration

rayner_conway-e1523386157620

Rayner Conway
Executive Director

rayner@templesinai.net
Ext. 229

Sheri-Federman

Sheri Federman
Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Rabbi Michael Dolgin and Executive Director, Rayner Conway

sheri@templesinai.net
Ext. 234

Risa-chelsky

Risa Chelsky
Administrative Support

risa@templesinai.net
Ext. 220

Communications 

IMG_20170319_000603_612

Sam Gershkovich
Communications Manager

sam@templesinai.net
Ext. 217

Congregational Learning

carrie-swartz

Carrie Swartz
Director of Congregational Learning

carrie@templesinai.net
Ext. 226

Shoshi Lugassy
Director of Early Childhood Programs

shoshi@templesinai.net
Ext. 238

Ilana M

Ilana Mansharov
Coordinator, School Programs

ilana@templesinai.net
Ext. 232

brass_bobbielynn_2021

BobbieLynn Brass
Administrative Assistant


bobbielynn@templesinai.net
Ext. 227

Lauren Sharp Bernstein Bio

Lauren Sharp Bernstein
Coordinator of Youth Programs

lauren@templesinai.net

Development

Ann Rosenfield

Ann Rosenfield
Director of Development

ann@templesinai.net
Ext. 241

Fran Isaacs

Fran Isaacs
Assistant to the Director of Development

fran@templesinai.net
Ext. 223

Finance

Ronna-Rubin

Ronna Rubin
Director of Finance

ronna@templesinai.net
Ext. 230

deborah_tepper

Deborah Tepper
Accounts Payable and Receivable

deborah@templesinai.net
Ext. 231

Maintenance

ben_chaharlang-e1523385506245

Ben Chaharlang
Facilities Manager

ben@templesinai.net
Ext. 239

Membership Services

Fran Isaacs

Fran Isaacs
Membership Services Coordinator

fran@templesinai.net
Ext. 223

Programs and Events

marcie-goldberg

Marcie Goldberg
Programs and Operations Coordinator

marcie@templesinai.net
Ext. 228

randy-starr

Randy Starr
Coordinator of Tech and Media

randy@templesinai.net
Ext. 243

Contact Us
 
210 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5M 3B1
P: 416.487.4161
F: 416.487.5499
 
Emergency Pager
437.243.6301
(This number should only be used for emergencies.)