“What turns a synagogue building into a spiritual and community home? The people. Temple Sinai is blessed with both passionate, knowledgeable and caring professional staff and dedicated and committed lay leaders and volunteers.” — Barbara Atlas, past president

Meet our amazing Temple Sinai team, led by Executive Director Rayner Conway.

Administration

rayner_conway-e1523386157620

Rayner Conway
 Executive Director

 rayner@templesinai.net
 Ext. 229

yael_scutaru-e1523385530532

Yael Scutaru
Operations Manager/Assistant to Rabbi Michael Dolgin and Executive Director, Rayner Conway

yael@templesinai.net
Ext. 234

miller_risa_web1

Risa Miller
Executive Assistant to Rabbis Jordan Shaner, Lawrence Englander and Cantors Charles Osborne and Sharon Brown-Levy

risam@templesinai.net
Ext. 242

risa_chelsky-e1523386136134

Risa Chelsky
Administrative Support

risa@templesinai.net
Ext. 220

Communications

ruthe_swern-e1523385944864

Ruthe Swern
Communications Manager

ruthe@templesinai.net
Ext. 334

sigalit_bener1-e1523385960652

Sigalit Bener
Desktop Publisher

sigalit@templesinai.net

Congregational Learning

swartz_carrie_web

Carrie Swartz
Director of Congregational Learning

carrie@templesinai.net
Ext. 226

andrea_zecharia-e1523385888766

Andrea Zecharia
Preschool Director, Temple Sinai Community Preschool

andrea@templesinai.net
Ext. 238

ilana_mansharov

Ilana Mansharov
Coordinator, Camp and School Programs

ilana@templesinai.net
Ext. 232

bobbielynn_brass-e1523385831424

BobbieLynn Brass
Administrative Assistant

bobbielynn@templesinai.net
Ext. 227

jesse_primerano_contact

Jesse Primerano
Youth Advisor

youthadvisor@templesinai.net

Development

ann_rosenfield-e1523385644228

Ann Rosenfield
Director of Development

ann@templesinai.net
Ext. 241

Finance

Ronna-Rubin

Ronna Rubin
Director of Finance

ronna@templesinai.net
Ext. 230

deborah_tepper

Deborah Tepper
Accounts Payable and Receivable

deborah@templesinai.net
Ext. 231

Maintenance

ben_chaharlang-e1523385506245

Ben Chaharlang
Facilities Manager

ben@templesinai.net
Ext. 239

Membership Services
fran_isaacs-e1523385362376

Fran Isaacs
Membership Services Coordinator

fran@templesinai.net
Ext. 223

Programs and Events

marcie_goldberg-e1523385241803

Marcie Goldberg
Programs and Operations Coordinator

marcie@templesinai.net
Ext. 228

Young Families Engagement

berger_ashley-236x300

Ashley Berger
Young Families
Engagement Specialist

ashleyb@templesinai.net

Contact Us
 
210 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5M 3B1
P: 416.487.4161
F: 416.487.5499
 
Emergency Pager
437.243.6301
(This number should only be used for emergencies.)