Our Staff


“What turns a synagogue building into a spiritual and community home? The people. Temple Sinai is blessed with both passionate, knowledgeable and caring professional staff and dedicated and committed lay leaders and volunteers.” — Barbara Atlas, past president

Meet our amazing Temple Sinai team, led by Executive Director Rayner Conway.

 

Administration

Rayner Conway  
Rayner Conway

Executive Director
rayner@templesinai.net
Ext. 229

  
 Picture not available  Hayley Levitt  Risa Chelsky
Shannon Harrison

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Michael Dolgin
shannon@templesinai.net
Ext. 225

Hayley Levitt

Executive Assistant to Rabbis Daniel Mikelberg, Lawrence Englander and
Cantors Charles Osborne and Katie Oringel

hayley@templesinai.net
Ext. 225

Risa Chelsky

Administrative Support
risa@templesinai.net
Ext. 220

Communications


Ruthe Swern Sigalit Bener
Ruthe Swern

Communications Manager
ruthe@templesinai.net
Ext. 334

Sigalit Bener

Desktop Publisher
sigalit@templesinai.net

Congregational Learning

Carrie Swartz Andrea Zecharia
Carrie Swartz

Director of Congregational Learning
carrie@templesinai.net
Ext. 226

Andrea Zecharia

Preschool Director, Temple Sinai Community Preschool
andrea@templesinai.net
Ext. 238

Ilana Mansharov

Coordinator, Camp and School Programs

ilana@templesinai.net
Ext. 232

Jesse Primerano  BobbieLynn Brass
Jesse Primerano

Youth Advisor
youthadvisor@templesinai.net

BobbieLynn Brass

Administrative Assistant
bobbielynn@templesinai.net
Ext. 227

Development

Ann Rosenfield
Ann Rosenfield

Director of Development
ann@templesinai.net
Ext. 241

Finance

Deborah Tepper  Picture not available
Deborah Tepper

Accounting Manager
deborah@templesinai.net
Ext. 230

Ilona Meron

Accounts Payable and Receivable
ilona@templesinai.net
Ext. 231

Maintenance and Operations


Ben Chaharlang  Yael Scutaru
Ben Chaharlang

Facilities Manager
ben@templesinai.net
Ext. 239

Yael Scutaru

Operations Manager/Assistant to Executive Director
yael@templesinai.net
Ext. 234

Membership Services


Fran Isaacs
Fran Isaacs

Membership Services Coordinator
fran@templesinai.net
Ext. 223

Programs and Events


Marcie Goldberg
Marcie Goldberg

Programming Coordinator
marcie@templesinai.net
Ext. 228

Young Families Engagement

Rachael Goodman  
Rachael Goodman

Young Families Engagement Specialist
rachael@templesinai.net

  

Contact Us

Administration

Clergy

Communications

Congregational Learning

Development

Finance

Maintenance and Operations

Membership Services

Programs and Events

Young Families Engagement


info@templesinai.net

210 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5M 3B1
P: 416.487.4161
F: 416.487.5499

Emergency Pager
416.719.6222
(This number should only be used for emergencies.)