Unveiling Schedule

Unveiling Schedule for 2017:

May:

Sunday, May 7 – Pardes Shalom and Pardes Chaim Cemeteries

Sunday, May 28 – Pardes Shalom and Pardes Chaim Cemeteries

June:

Sunday, June 4 – Pardes Shalom and Pardes Chaim Cemeteries

Sunday, June 11 –

Sunday, June 25 – Dawes Road Cemetery

July:

Sunday, July 2 – Pardes Shalom and Pardes Cemeteries

Sunday, July 9 –

Sunday, July 16- Dawes Road Cemetery

Sunday, July 23 –

Sunday, July 30 –

August:

Sunday, August 6 –

Sunday, August 13 – Pardes Shalom and Pardes Chaim Cemeteries

Sunday, August 20 –

Sunday, August 27- Dawes Road Cemetery