Unveiling Schedule

Unveiling Schedule for 2018:

Cemetery Locations:

  • Bathurst Lawn (Bathurst/Finch)
  • Lambton Hills (Royal York/Eglinton)
  • Beth Tzedec (Bathurst/Finch)
  • Mount Sinai (Wilson/Keele)
  • Dawes Road (St. Clair/Warden)
  • Pardes Shalom (Elgin Mills/Dufferin)
  • Holy Blossom (Bathurst/Eglinton)
  • Pardes Chaim (Elgin Mills/ Bathurst)
  • Roselawn (Bathurst/Eglinton)

 

March:

Sunday, March 25 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

May:

Sunday, May 6 - Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, May 13 - Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, May 27 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

June:

Sunday, June 3 – Bathurst Lawn

Sunday, June 10 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, June 17 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, June 24 – Beth Tzedec /Bathurst Lawn

July:

Sunday, July 1 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, July 15 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, July 22 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

August:

Sunday, August 5 – Dawes Road/Holy Blossom

Sunday, August 19 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, August 26 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

September:

Sunday, September 2 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim

Sunday, September 16 – Mount Sinai Memorial Park

Sunday, September 23 – Pardes Shalom/Pardes Chaim