Contact Us

Temple Sinai Congregation of Toronto
210 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5M 3B1

Rabbis
Cantors
Executive Director
Education
Accounting
Communications
Maintenance and Operations
Programs and Events
Membership Services
Administrative Support

General Office 
office@templesinai.net 
Tel: 416.487.4161 
Fax: 416.487.5499

 

Emergency Pager
416.719.6222
(This number should only be used for emergencies.)

Programs
programs@templesinai.net
416.487.4161 ext. 228
   

Rabbis 
Michael Dolgin
rabbidolgin@templesinai.net

 

Daniel Mikelberg
rabbimikelberg@templesinai.net

 

Rabbi Lawrence Englander
rabbienglander@templesinai.net

Cantors 
Charles Osborne
cantorosborne@templesinai.net

 

Katie Oringel
cantororingel@templesinai.net

   

Executive Director 
Rayner Conway
rayner@templesinai.net

Education 
education@templesinai.net
416.487.3281

 

Director of Congregational Learning 
Carrie A. Swartz
carrie@templesinai.net
Ext. 226

 

Preschool Director
Andrea Zecharia
Andrea@templesinai.net
Ext. 238

 

Administrative Assistant 
BobbieLynn Brass
bobbielynn@templesinai.net
Ext. 227

   

Accounting 

Accounting Manager 
Deborah Tepper
deborah@templesinai.net
Ext. 230

 

Assistant Bookkeeper 
Ella Pekerman
ella@templesinai.net
Ext. 231

Communications 

Communications Manager 
Ruthe Swern
ruthe@templesinai.net
Ext. 334

 

Desktop Publisher
Sigalit Bener
sigalit@templesinai.net

   

Maintenance and Operations

Facilities Manager 
Ben Chaharlang
ben@templesinai.net
Ext. 239

 

Operations Manager/
Executive Assistant to Executive Director 
Yael Scutaru
yael@templesinai.net
Ext. 234

Programs and Events
Marcie Goldberg
marcie@templesinai.net 
Ext. 228

 

Membership Services
Fran Isaacs
fran@templesinai.net
Ext. 223

   

Administrative Support 

Risa Chelsky
risa@templesinai.net
Ext. 220

 

Assistant to Rabbi Dolgin
Arlene Silver
arlene@templesinai.net
Ext. 225 

 

Assistant to Rabbis Mikelberg, Englander and 
Cantors Osborne and Oringel
Hayley Levitt
hayley@templesinai.net
Ext. 242